intercultural couple workshop

Good communication is the be-all and end-all of a successful relationship

Participation in the workshop gives you as a couple time and reason to talk to each other. You sharpen your attention for one another, train the art of listening and engage in a change of perspective. And: the moderated couple exercises make a different perspective on the relationship possible. You will learn more about the influence of your own attitude and behavior on the quality of the relationship. Your privacy as a couple, of course, remains protected. The workshop is multilingual, depending on the group composition: German and English.

Current dates, further information and the flyer for download, see below.

Testimonials:

"The workshop was very good because we were able to meet each other on a completely different level as a couple and so we became aware of "new" things and we were able to gain new perspectives on ourselves." German (43 years), Partner from Canada

 

 "A practice-rich seminar that touches the heart and lets the partner appear in a new perspective. I take some impulses with me for everyday life. Thank you!" (June 2019) German (34 years), Partner from Iran. German woman (34 y.), Partner from Iran.

 

 "Intensive – exciting couple workshop. Surprised how much we could take with us for practical exercises / methods in a short time. Different methods, also from the body work, which I liked very much. New knowledge that brought me a new view of myself and my relationship - it opened my eyes." (October 2018) German woman, Norwegian man (both approx. 30 y.)

 

 "A great intercultural couple workshop in Cologne. We are very happy to have taken part in this workshop and have partially rediscovered ourselves here and received new valuable ideas for dealing with a relationship. Pleasant workshop manager with a lot of experience and great warmth and empathy." Italian woman, German man (both approx. 40 y.)

Workshop dates:

Couple Workshop November 2020

"Let's take our time?"

Good Communication is the Be-all and End-all of a Successful Relationship
This workshop gives couples time & opportunity to talk to each other.
The participants sharpen their attention for each other, practice
the art of listening and engage in a change of perspective. And …

couple workshop June 2020

"Let's take our time?"

Good Communication is the Be-all and End-all of a Successful Relationship
This workshop gives couples time & opportunity to talk to each other.
The participants sharpen their attention for each other, practice
the art of listening and engage in a change of perspective. And …

contact

Anmeldung

If you are interested in the next workshop, please contact me

Satu Marjatta Massaly

"Heilpraktikerin Psychotherapie" and Couple Therapist

Couple & Single Counseling
en_USEnglish
de_DEDeutsch fiSuomi en_USEnglish

Interkultureller Paarworkshop

Ein gute Kommunikation ist das A und 0 einer gelungenen Beziehung

Die Teilnahme am Workshop gibt Ihnen als Paar Zeit & Anlass, miteinander ins Gespräch zu kommen. Sie schärfen ihre Aufmerksamkeit  Füreinander, trainieren die Kunst des Zuhörens und lassen sich auf einen Perspektivwechsel ein. Und: Durch moderierte Paar-Übungen wird ein anderer Blickwinkel auf die Beziehung möglich. Dabei erfahren Sie mehr über den Einfluss Ihrer eigenen Haltung und Ihres Verhaltens auf die Qualität der Beziehung. Ihre Privatsphäre als Paar bleibt natürlich geschützt. Der Workshop ist abhängig von der Gruppenzusammensetzung mehrsprachig möglich: Deutsch und Englisch.

Aktuelle Termine, weitere Informationen und den Flyer als Download finden Sie weiter unten.

Erfahrungsberichte:

„Der Workshop war sehr gut, da wir uns als Paar auf einer völlig anderen Ebene begegnen konnten und so „neue“ Dinge bewusst geworden sind und wir neue Perspektiven auf uns gewinnen konnten.“ (Juni 2019) Deutscher (43 J.) Partnerin aus Kanada

 

 „Ein übungsreiches Seminar, welches das Herz berührt und den Partner in einem neuen Blickwinkel erscheinen lässt. Ich nehme einiges an Impulsen für den Alltag mit. Danke!“ (Juni 2019) Deutsche (34 J.), Partner aus Iran.

 

 „Intensiver – spannender Paar-Workshop. Überrascht wie viel wir an praktischen Übungen/Methoden in kurzer Zeit für uns mitnehmen konnten. Unterschiedliche Methoden, auch aus der Körperarbeit, die mir sehr gut gefallen haben. Neue Erkenntnisse mitgenommen, die meinen Blick auf mich und meine Beziehung in dem Moment die Augen geöffnet haben.“ (Oktober 2018) Deutsche, norwegischer Partner (beide ca. 30 J.)

 

 „Ein toller interkultureller Paar-Workshop in Köln. Wir sind sehr froh, an diesem Workshop teilgenommen zu haben und haben uns hier teilweise wiederentdeckt und neue wertvolle Ideen zum Umgang in einer Beziehung erhalten. Angenehme Workshopleiterin mit viel Erfahrung und großer Herzlichkeit und Einfühlungsvermögen.“ (Mai 2018) Italienerin, deutscher Ehemann (beide ca. 40 J.)

Workshop-Termine:

Paar-Workshop-November-2020

Samstag, den 21.11.2020 von 10:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

„Wollen wir uns Zeit nehmen?“

Eine gute Kommunikation ist das A und O einer gelungenen Beziehung
Dieser Workshop gibt Paaren Zeit & Anlass, miteinander ins Gespräch zu kommen.
Die Teilnehmer*innen schärfen ihre Aufmerksamkeit füreinander, trainieren
die Kunst des Zuhörens und lassen sich auf einen Perspektivwechsel ein. Und

paar-workshop-juni-2020​

„Wollen wir uns Zeit nehmen?“

Eine gute Kommunikation ist das A und O einer gelungenen Beziehung
Dieser Workshop gibt Paaren Zeit & Anlass, miteinander ins Gespräch zu kommen.
Die Teilnehmer*innen schärfen ihre Aufmerksamkeit füreinander, trainieren
die Kunst des Zuhörens und lassen sich auf einen Perspektivwechsel ein. Und

kontakt

Anmeldung

Wenn Sie sich für den nächsten Workshop interessieren, setzen Sie sich mit mir in Verbindung

Satu Marjatta Massaly

Heilpraktikerin Psychotherapie und Paartherapeutin

paar & einzelberatung
de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish fiSuomi de_DEDeutsch